Kick-Finisher Call with Brent
May 27, 2014
8:00 pm
Private Call-In Number

The Kick-Finisher campaign will help get the word out about my new album which releases to the world on June 2. Everyone who completes the sign up process will have the ability to get their own copy and to sell the album prior to this date. Please fill out the additional Kick-Finisher information form here (http://brentbourgeois.com/kick-finisher-registration) and indicate whether you would like to receive the benefit or donate your commission to the White Feather Foundation.

My team and I are holding a conference call for all Kick-Finishers on Tuesday May 27 at 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern time. Please save that time on your calendar. We will be sending out the call in information to all registered Kick-Finishers prior to the call.

During our call on Tuesday my team and I will preview some of my new music, go through the Kick-Finisher details, and open the floor for your questions. You can bring questions about my music, the album collaborators and players, or the Kick-Finisher. See you on Tuesday!